Students

Name** E-mail* Advisor Lab Address Phone
Madhura Sham Amdekar madhurasham Maria Thaker TB-04
Suman Attiwalli asuman Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Divya B. bdivya Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Pronoy Baidya pronoybaidya Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Priti Bangal pritibangal Kartik Shanker TB-01
Anuradha Batabyal anuradhab Maria Thaker TB-04 +91-80-2293-3100
Kesang Choden Bhutia kesangbhutia Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Anindita Brahma aninditab Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Ekta Chaudhary ektac Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Kruti Himanshu Chhaya krutichhaya Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Bharti D.K. bhartidk Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Vani Dahiya vanidahiya Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Debarshi Dasgupta debarshid Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Shreekant Deodhar shreekantd Kavita Isvaran TB-02
Satyajeet Gupta satyajeetg Renee M. Borges TE-14
Ravi Jambhekar jambhekarm Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Ananya Jana ananyajana Praveen Karanth TE-11
Jitesh Jhawar jiteshjhawar Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Jaideep Pradeep Joshi jaideepjoshi Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Md Shakilur Kabir shakilurk Maria Thaker TB-04
Lakshy Katariya lakshyk Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Mehreen Khaleel mehreenk Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Aparna Lajmi aparnalajmi Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Rayees Ahmed Malik rayeesmalik Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Ashok Kumar Mallik ashokmallik Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Souvik Mandal souvikmandal Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Sambita Modak sambitamodak Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Karthik K Murthy karthikmurthy Sumanta Bagchi TB-03
Aswathy Nair aswathynair Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Sanjeeta Sharma Pokharel sanjeetap Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Harish Prakash harishp Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08
Sandeep Pulla sandeeppulla Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Jayabharathy R. jayabharathy Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Devica Ranade devicaranade Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Akanksha Rathore akankshar Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Shamik Roy shamikroy Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Kasturi Saha kasturisaha Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08
Sumithra Sankaran sumithras Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Nitin Saxena nitinsaxena Vishwesha Guttal
Manvi Sharma manvisharma Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Nitika Sharma nitikasharma Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Aprajita Sharma aprajitas Renee M. Borges TE-14
Vibhuti Shastri vibhutis Maria Thaker TB-04
Ankur Shringi ankurshringi Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Chinta Sidharthan chintas Praveen Karanth TE-11
Maitreya Sil maitreyasil Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Anne Heloise Theo annetheo Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Varun Raghunandan Torsekar varunt Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Viraj R. Torsekar virajt Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Sruthi Unnikrishnan sruthiu Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Vignesh Vishvanathan vvignesh Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Pratibha Yadav pratibhay Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Nikita Zachariah nikitaz Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
*All emails are @iisc.ac.in
**Names sorted in ascending order by Last Name