Students

Name** E-mail* Advisor Lab Address Phone
Ishan Agarwal ishan Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Samira Agnihotri samira Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Madhura Sham Amdekar madhura +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Suman Attiwalli suman Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Divya B. JackD Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Guruprasad B.R. prasad Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Pronoy Baidya pronoybaidya Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-3528
Priti Bangal pritibangal +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Anuradha Batabyal anuradha Maria Thaker TB-04 +91-80-2293-3100
Monisha Bhattacharyya bmonisha Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Kesang Choden Bhutia kesang Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Anindita Brahma anindita Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Saikat Chakraborty saikat Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Joyshree Chanam joy Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Ekta Chaudhary ekta Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Karpagam Chelliah kchelliah Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Kruti Himanshu Chhaya kruti Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Rutuja Chitra Tarak rutuja Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Bharti D.K. bharti Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Vani Dahiya vani Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Rittik Deb rittikdeb Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Shreekant Deodhar shreekant Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Ranjana Jaiswara ranjana Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Ravi Jambhekar ravijambhekar Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Jitesh Jhawar jitesh Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Jaideep Pradeep Joshi jaideep Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Lakshy Katariya lakshy Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Mehreen Khaleel mehreen.k Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Anusha Krishnan anusha Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Aparna Lajmi aparna Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Rayees Ahmed Malik rayeesmalik Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Ashok Kumar Mallik ashok Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Souvik Mandal souvik Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Nandita Mondal nandita Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Karthik K Murthy karthikk +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Aswathy Nair aswathy Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Diptarup Nandi diptarup Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Navendu Page navendu Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Sanjeeta Sharma Pokharel sanjeeta Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Harish Prakash Harish Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Swagat Sanket Priyadarsan swagat Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Sandeep Pulla sandeep Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Jayabharathy R. jayabharathy Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Devica Ranade devica Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-2575
Shamik Roy shamikroy Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-3528
Vijayakumar S.P. vj Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Paromita Saha paromita Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Sumithra Sankaran sumithra Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Nitin Saxena nitin +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Nitika Sharma nitika Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-2340
Manvi Sharma manvi Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Ankur Shringi ankur Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Chinta Sidharthan chinta Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-+91-80-2360-
Maitreya Sil maitreya.sil Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Hari Sridhar hari Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Anne Heloise Theo anne Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Viraj R. Torsekar viraj Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Varun Raghunandan Torsekar varun Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Sruthi Unnikrishnan sruthi Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Sneha Vijayakumar sneha Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Vignesh Vishvanathan vignesh Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Pratibha Yadav pratibha Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
*All emails are @ ces.iisc.ernet.in
**Names sorted in ascending order by Last Name