Students

Name** E-mail* Advisorsort descending Lab Address Phone
Viraj R. Torsekar virajt Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Kasturi Saha kasturisaha Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08
Mohammed Aamir Sadiq mohammedas Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Sambita Modak sambitamodak Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Aswathy Nair aswathynair Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08 +91-80-2293-3101
Harish Prakash harishp Rohini Balakrishnan TA-08
Shuaib P shuaibp Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Pritha Kundu prithakundu Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Tanveen Kaur tanveenr Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Jitesh Jhawar jiteshjhawar Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Akanksha Rathore akankshar Vishwesha Guttal TA-10 +91-80-2293-2872
Gokul V.P. gokulv Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Nitin Saxena nitinsaxena Kavita Isvaran
Aravind Sridharan aravindsridh Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Preethi R preethir Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Jayabharathy R. jayabharathy Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Devica Ranade devicaranade Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2575
Kanika Rawat kanikarawat Kavita Isvaran TB-02 +91-80-2293-2635
Athira Mathew athiramathew Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Pronoy Baidya pronoybaidya Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Jose Mathew josemathew Sumanta Bagchi TB-03 +91-80-2293-3528
Senji Laxme R R senjir Kartik Sunagar TA-06 +91-80-2293-2635
Pranav Balasubramanian bpranav Umesh Srinivasan TE-12
Anisha Mandal anishamandal Umesh Srinivasan TE-12
Tarun Menon tarunmenon Umesh Srinivasan TE-12
Shubhra Shukla shubhras Umesh Srinivasan TE-12
Kaling Danggen kalingd Umesh Srinivasan TE-12
Pranoy MS pranoys Saskya van Nouhuys TA-09 +91-80-2293-3728
Avik Banerjee avikbanerjee Maria Thaker TB-04 +91-80-2293-3100
Vibhuti Shastri vibhutis Maria Thaker TB-04
Madhura Sham Amdekar madhurasham Maria Thaker TB-04
Md Shakilur Kabir shakilurk Maria Thaker TB-04
Subhasmita Patro subhasmitap Maria Thaker TB-04 +91-80-2293-3100
Ekta Chaudhary ektac Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Ankur Shringi ankurshringi Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Vani Dahiya vanidahiya Raman Sukumar TE-13 +91-80-2293-3102
Priti Bangal pritibangal Kartik Shanker TB-01
Bharat S Ahuja bharatahuja Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Anne Heloise Theo annetheo Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Hugo Francisco De Souza hugodesouza Kartik Shanker TB-01 +91-80-2293-3104
Akshata G Bhat akshatabhat Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Manasa Kulkarni kmanasa Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Nikita Zachariah nikitaz Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Satyajeet Gupta satyajeetg Renee M. Borges TE-14 +91-80-2293-3103
Nitika Sharma nitikasharma Raghavendra Gadagkar TA-09 +91-80-2293-2340
Aitra Biswas aritrabiswas Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Maitreya Sil maitreyasil Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
Mihir Suneel Sule mihirsuneel Praveen Karanth TE-11 +91-80-2293-3105
*All emails are @iisc.ac.in
**Names sorted in ascending order by Last Name